Issue: I synced my iphone with itunes, I then deleted many songs from the iphone, when I sync to itunes again is there any way to have itunes duplicate what it sees on the iphone rather than the other way around?

Advertisement
Issue: I synced my iphone with itunes, I then deleted many songs from the iphone, when I sync to itunes again is there any way to have itunes duplicate what it sees on the iphone rather than the other way around?
Advertisement

Replay

so, if I delete all music on itunes then connect my iphone all my music on the iphone will then be deleted?