HT1206 I have authorised a new computer and now I have got 5 computers authorised

Advertisement
I have just authorised a new computer and now I have got 5 computers authorised on my account.  I now only have 2 computers so, before I deauthorise all, can anyone confirm that I will be able to re-authorise my 2 computers again and then continue with just 2 computers authorised. Thx
Advertisement

Replay

You can safely deauthorise all (it doesn't remove any content from them) and you can immediately reauthorise the computers that you still have and need