How do I un-sync someone else's Facebook from my iPhoto

Advertisement
A while back, my friend somehow synced up her facebook to my phone. Now all of her picture albums from facebook show up on my iPhoto. If I try to share something directly from iPhoto it will show up on her newfeed. I don't know how to un-sync her facebook and sync mine. Also, she lives in a completly different state now. How can I fix this?
Advertisement

Replay

Hey ruthie_adams,
Thanks for the question. I understand your friend’s Facebook account is linked to your iPhoto application. To remove her account, simply delete it from iPhoto > Preferences > Accounts.
iPhoto '11: Accounts preferences
http://support.apple.com/kb/PH2340
Thanks,
Matt M.