How can I purge screen names stored in the browser?

Advertisement
When I go to a website and start to type my screen name, all the screen names I have used starting with that letter are suggested in a drop-down box. How can I get rid of these? Sometimes they were typed in error, sometimes they are out of date. I'd like to get rid of them, but don't know how.
Advertisement

Replay

1. You can delete for Form and Search History to clear all that saved data. <br />
2. You can use the '''Delete''' key or '''{Ctrl + Delete}''' to clear an individual item of form history when it is highlighted.